Workforce Solutions of the Coastal Bend
 
 

Workforce Solutions Board Staff
Workforce Solutions Board Professionals provide planning, evaluation, fiscal, procurement, and management information systems services to administer the Board’s projects in accordance with its goals. Please feel free to contact our staff for more information.

Executive

Ken Treviño,
President/CEO
ken.trevino@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-885-3000

Larry Demieville,
Deputy Director
larry.demieville@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-885-3001

Connie Hahn,
Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
connie.hahn@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-885-3006

Communications

Monika K. De La Garza,
Communications & Outreach Coordinator
monika.delagarza@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-885-3018

Programs

Larry Peterson,
Quality Assurance Monitor, EO Officer/504 Coordinator
larry.peterson@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-885-3019

Pam Ross,
Contract Manager
pam.ross@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-885-3014

Amy Kiddy Villarreal,
Contract Manager
amy.villarreal@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-885-3015

Rufino Martinez,
Program Data Analyst
rufino.martinez@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-885-3003

Jalmar “Denise” Woodson,
Child Care Program Specialist
denise.woodson@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-885-3012

Facilities

Vidal De La Cerda,
Facilities Management
vidal.delacerda@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-793-2124

Contracts & Procurement

Robert Ramirez,
Contracts & Procurement
robert.ramirez@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-885-3013

Fiscal

Louis A. Tatum, CPA, 
Chief Financial Officer
louis.tatum@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-885-3002

Martha Aguilar,
Finance Manager
martha.aguilar@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-885-3009

Terrie Rodriguez,
Accountant
terrie.rodriguez@workforcesolutionscb.org

361-882-7491 ext. 214

Kathi Chupe,
Accountant
kathi.chupe@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-882-7491 ext. 295

Heather Cleverley,
Accountant
heather.cleverley@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-885-3010

Information Technology

Serafin Leal,
Information Technology Manager
serafin.leal@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-885-3020

Ruben Aceves,
Information Technology Technician
ruben.aceves@workforcesolutionscb.org

Administrative

Jenney Friesenhahn,
Administrative Assistant
jenney.friesenhahn@workforcesolutionscb.org
361-885-3016


Equal Opportunity Employer/Program

Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
Relay Texas: 1-800-735-2989 (TDD) and 1-800-735-2988 or 7-1-1 (Voice).
©2010 Workforce Solutions of the Coastal Bend
Web site designed and maintained by McLeod Creative